Autosport Awards: Hamilton crowned Racing Driver of the Year

Read Also: Would Hamilton switch to Ferrari in 2021? Hamilton: All my rivals phoning Wolff over Mercedes F1 seat Hamilton did not attend the Awards reception at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London as he prepares for his ride swap with MotoGP legend Valentino Rossi.

Huff announces he won’t race in WTCR in 2020

“For the last two years, Sebastien Loeb Racing and Volkswagen has been my home, and we’ve had a great time together through some ups and downs – to get that pole position at Macau three months ago was incredible given the competition we had to put up with.

Esports star Igor Fraga wins TRS title

New FIA Formula 3 driver Fraga, who has joined the Charouz squad for the 2020 season, headed into the final TRS round eight points behind defending series champion Lawson. But victory in the first race of the Manfeild weekend and a fourth-place finish in the second race – after he and Lawson touched on the […]

Former Minnesota lieutenant governor wins GOP primary, set to face conservative Dem in key battleground race

Peterson is considered one of if not the most conservative members of the house Democratic party. He is anti abortion, has received an A rating from the NRA and was one of two democrats to vote against impeachment of President Trump. His chairmanship of the house agriculture committee also gives him incredible influence in a […]

Portugal WTCR: Monteiro scores first win since return

Race results: Cla # Driver Chassis Laps Gap 1 18 Tiago Monteiro Honda 14 2 100 Yvan Muller Lynk & Co 14 2.295 3 68 Yann Ehrlacher Lynk & Co 14 2.647 4 96 Mikel Azcona CUPRA 14 2.959 5 69 Jean-Karl Vernay Audi 14 6.816 6 12 Rob Huff Volkswagen 14 6.999 7 29 […]

Georgia Candidate Who Reportedly Supported QAnon Conspiracy Wins GOP Runoff

Some GOP lawmakers have likened Greene’s comments to the racist remarks made in the past by Iowa Rep. Steve King, who lost his primary in June after nine terms in Congress, Politico reported. (RELATED: Liz Cheney Tells Steve King To Find Another Job)

Autosport Awards: Marc Marquez is Rider of the Year again

Reflecting road racing’s increased coverage on, that discipline also had a presence on the shortlist for the first time – with ‘king of the roads’ Peter Hickman receiving a nomination following his three Isle of Man TT wins, victory in the North West 200 and a clean sweep at the Ulster Grand Prix.

Zarco says he was “right to doubt” Avintia last year

Read Also: Binder ‘doing the job I couldn’t’ at KTM – Zarco Espargaro: Zarco “didn’t want” to avoid Turn 1 contact Zarco botched his launch off the line despite running Ducati’s holeshot device, and was sixth on the run to Turn 3 as a result.

Sepang WTCR: Michelisz crowned champion in dramatic finale

Safe in the knowledge Guerrieri was out of contention, Michelisz handed positions to Kevin Ceccon (Team Mulsanne Alfa Romeo Giulietta Veloce) and the Comtoyou Audi RS3 LMS of Frederic Vervisch in the middle of the race, and cruised to a comfortable fifth ahead of teammate Gabriele Tarquini to seal the title by 21 points.