Decatur women launch handmade chalk business during pandemic

Hopscotch chalk comes in a variety of chalk sets, including a “Back To School” chalk set and a “Brick Chalk Set.” One product is “chalk blasts” consisting of colorful layers of chalk that create rainbow patterns when dragged across a sidewalk.

Gymnastics abuse claims: Athletes Federation boss warns athletes and parents not to use Sport NZ system

He declined to name which sport it involved, but said those handling the complaints did not seem to have any interest in fully examining the issues. Nichol said facts and events that were most material to the case were deemed to be “out of scope” by the ICM and therefore not factored into the investigation.

Six Cheap Ways to Entertain the Kids This Summer

Chalk – If you have a driveway or sidewalk, sidewalk chalk is a great artistic outlet. Large buckets of colored chalk are inexpensive and allow the kids to make anything from old school hopscotch squares to entire landscapes. In addition, all the mess stays outside. Water Games – Wet kids and summertime are a perfect […]

Fading artform reborn in silver and gold

“It’s a new option in the art form’s long existence,” Triết explains. “Bronze or copper easily oxidises in Việt Nam’s tropical climate. Verdigris (greenish pigment) is found on the surface of bronze or copper objects after a time and requires cleaning.”

Homeless men are seen sharing swigs of liquor without masks and urinating on the street outside luxury Upper West Side hotels – as it’s revealed New York ‘illegally housed pedophiles next to playgrounds’ in the neighborhood

At a press conference on Monday, he said of the wealthiest residents who have long left the city: ‘I literally talk to people all day long who are in their Hamptons house who also lived here, or in their Hudson Valley house or in their Connecticut weekend house, and I say, ‘You gotta come back, […]

70th Anniversary Grand Prix live stream: How to watch the F1 action from Silverstone online from anywhere

Practice 1 – Friday, July 31 at 11am BST / 12pm CEST / 6am ET / 3am PT Practice 2 – Friday, July 31 at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am ET / 7am PT Practice 3 – Saturday, August 1 at 11am BST / 12pm CEST / 6am ET / 3am PT Qualifying […]

SC denies anticipatory bail to Rehana Fathima

The Supreme Court Friday dismissed controversial activist Rehana Fathima’s plea seeking anticipatory bail in cases against her for allegedly circulating a video in which she was semi-nude, allowing her minor children to paint on her body, and said the court is a little baffled at the kind of case that has come up before it.

Demonstrators And Counter-Protesters Clash In La Mesa

The “We Demand Justice For Our Women Of Color” event was promoted as a way to seek justice for Breonna Taylor, killed in March by police in Louisville, Ky., and Vanessa Guillen, a soldier at Fort Hood, in Texas, who was killed by another soldier in April, according to social media statements.

Top Car News Of The Week: Important Highlights In Four-Wheeler Segment From Previous Week

Most auto manufacture continues with the trend of launching new vehicles digitally. The Covid-19 pandemic has certainly changed the way automaker announced its new products in the market. Whether this will become the new normal remains to be seen. Soon the Indian market will be added with a host of new SUVs across various segments.

What India’s NEP should really be

Grimm’s fairytales Where imagination begins for many. I like to think of our fantasy education policy as a story told by a child in the system. Kostya Ryabtsev’s Diary A storybook I had as a child. Kostya documents life in a school a little similar to what I have imagined now. One important thing I […]